O’Reilly, Patricia

Patricia O’Reilly’s novels are Once Upon a Summer (Dublin, The Wolfhound Press, 2000); Felicity’s Wedding (London, Oldcastle Books, 2001); Time and Destiny (London, Hodder & Stoughton, 2003); and The Interview (Dublin, New Island Books, 2014).

Patricia O'Reilly
Patricia O'Reilly. Image www.patriciaoreilly.net

Her non-fiction publications are Dying with Love (Dublin, Veritas 1992); Writing for the Market (Cork, Mercier 1994); Earning Your Living from Home (Dublin, Marino 1996); Working Mothers (The Wolfhound Press 1997); and Writing for Success (Dublin, New Island Books, 2006).

She has also written for radio.

She lives in Dublin.

Patricia O’Reilly’s website

Patricia O’Reilly at The National Library of Ireland