O’Gaora, Colm

Colm O’Gaora was born in Dublin in 1966.

Colm O'Gaora
Colm O'Gaora

His short stories have been widely published and broadcast and have been been collected in Giving Ground (London, Jonathan Cape, 1993).

His novels are A Crooked Field (London, Picador, 1999); and Another Sky (Picador, 2003).

He lives in Dublin.

Colm O’Gaora at Facebook

Colm O’Gaora at The National Library of Ireland