McIntyre, Hazel

Hazel McIntyre
Hazel McIntyre. Image source

Hazel McIntyre was born in Donegal in 1946.

Her novels include Lament In The Wind (Moran Publications, 1998); For Love of Mary Kate (Moran Publications, 1996); and Secrets On The Breeze (Moran Publications, 2002).

She has published two memoirs Iron Wheels On Rocky Lanes (Moran Publications, 1993); and Echoes Of Another Time (Moran Publications, 2000) which has also been published as an audio book.

She lives in Donegal.

Hazel McIntyre’s Website
Hazel McIntyre at The National Library of Ireland

1 thought on “McIntyre, Hazel

Comments are closed.