Kilroy, Claire

Claire Kilroy
Claire Kilroy © Helen Kilroy Image source

Claire Kilroy was born in Dublin in 1973.

Her novels are All Summer (London, Faber & Faber 2003); Tenderwire (Faber & Faber 2006/New York, Harvest Books 2006); All Names Have Been Changed (Faber, 2009); and The Devil I Know (Faber & Faber, 2012).

All Summer won the 2004 Rooney Prize for Irish Literature, and was shortlisted for the 2004 Kerry Group Irish Fiction Award.

She lives in Dublin.

Claire Kilroy at Faber

Claire Kilroy at The National Library of Ireland