Elliot, Laura

Laura Elliot
Laura Elliot. Image source: author

Laura Elliot is the author of three novels, Stolen Child (London, Avon HarperCollins, 2009) and The Prodigal Sister (Avon HarperCollins, 2010), both also published as e-books; and Deceptions (e-published by JuneConsidine, 2012).

Her novels have been widely translated and she has ghost written a number of high profile non-fiction books.

Aka June Considine, she is also a writer of children’s fiction and has written twelve books for pre-teens and young adults.

She lives in Malahide, Co Dublin.

Twitter: @Elliot_Laura

Laura Eliot on Facebook

Laura Elliot at HarperCollins

Laura Elliot at June Considine

Laura Elliot at The National Library of Ireland