Coster, Vincent S.

Vincent S Coster
Vincent S Coster. Image source: author
Vincent S. Coster was born in Dublin in 1976 but grew up in Bray Co. Wicklow.
His poetry collections are The Folk Hero Midget (Createspace Independent Publishing 2001); There Are Words (Createspace Independent Publishing 2009); The Spirit Of Youth (Createspace Independent publishing 2012); Poems From Another Shore (Createspace Independent Publishing 2013); and Eat Not My Brother (Createspace Independent Publishing 2015).

He now lives in the UK.

Vincent S. Coster’s website

Vincent S. Coster on Twitter

Vincent S. Coster’s Books