Callaghan, Louise C.

Louise C. Callaghan
Louise C. Callaghan. Image source

Louise C. Callaghan was born in 1948 and brought up in County Dublin.

Her collections are The Puzzle-Heart (Cliffs of Moher, Salmon, 1999); Remember The Birds (Salmon Poetry, 2005); and In The Ninth House (Salmon Poetry, 2010).

She compiled and edited Forgotten Light: An Anthology of Memory Poems (A & A Farmar, 2003). Her poetry is included in the Field Day Anthology: Vols IV & V.

She lives in Dublin.

Louise C. Callaghan at Salmon Poetry

Louise C. Callaghan at The National Library of Ireland